Fainting

I had the feeling that I was going to faint this morning.

It wasn’t a nice feeling.

Walking around our building with the HVAC guy, the plumber, the electrician, and our contractor… I felt like I was going to either throw up or fall down. Up, down, up, down. My mind was racing. I wasn’t that nervous on my wedding day!

They say it “can be done”.

May 1st. Opening Day.

Now the question is: How much is our budget going to be stretched? How much more is it going to cost than we originally thought?

We’ll find out next week. Wednesday.

I don’t know if I’m going to make it, friends.

This entry was posted in All About Us, Our Pizzeria, scary. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Fainting

  1. MIL says:

    You are definately going to make it. I can’t imagine all the details that are floating around in your head. Does the small business loan figure into all of this sometime?I don’t know if that would be reassuring or terrifying too. I am so anxious to see what you are doing, maybe help a little if I can, just meeting people, or whatever. Do you delegate well? I don’t. I like to control stuff too much. It has to be exciting to think that in a couple of months the project that you have been working on for such a long time is going to have taken shape. Ship photos if anything has changed in the building. Is my almost perfect son helping?

Leave a Reply

