You know you’ll try it…

Funny Mind Trick

This entry was posted in funny. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to You know you’ll try it…

  1. D. Peace says:

    You know what’s said? I actually just started trying it before I even read it completely. I’m so susceptible to suggestion that as soon as I see instructions on the internet, I just blindly obey them without even knowing the intended result.

    They’re right. My foot simply WILL NOT move in the correct direction once I start drawing that six.

    This proves nothing. I’ll never get that 15 seconds back.

  2. D. Peace says:

    *EDIT: You know what’s sad?

Leave a Reply

