Mister Peace

When I was in high-school, I looked forward to the Sunday paper because I could read Dave Berry’s weekly column. Now, I have Mister Peace.

Mister Peace writes a daily post that truly makes me laugh out loud.

Take the time to read his latest, “The Lost Dr. Suess Classic : Toobie the Tapeworm“. It’s hysterical!

Then add him to your blogroll to get a daily dose like I do.

Mister Peace Blog

This entry was posted in funny. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mister Peace

  1. D. Peace says:

    Hey, thanks for the plug. 🙂 I’m really pleased you like my blog and I’m impressed you’d compare me to Dave. I’m not worthy.

    Thanks for reading, linking to me, and mentioning me. I appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

