Shopping Deals

I am so in love with Sierra Trading Post. I bought a few jackets from their website for Whitey and I a few months ago, and with the weather beginning to get cold, wore mine yesterday.

Look at how comfy this jacket is:

It’s a Mountain Hardwear coat, so you know it’ll last forever. I bought it for just $35 bucks; it retails for $140.

I got this jacket in ice blue for only $25, marked down from $120 (it’s Mountain Hardwear, too).

And look at this one I bought for Whitey for only $14.75, marked down from $60!!!

Obviously, I don’t work for Sierra Trading Post, so this is not a paid advertisement. I just couldn’t believe the quality of the clothing on their site, the HUGE inventory, and the super low prices.

The only thing you have to watch out for is that the prices change. When they say “SALE” they really mean it, and the price can jump back up the very next day.

If you’re in the market for some new winter gear, check their CLEARANCE bin first. It’s like shopping at a thrift store, but buying brand-name, brand-new clothing.

source 

This entry was posted in All About Us, shopping. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Shopping Deals

  1. Jana says:

    I got Erin two items from them last year! A Columbia coal and a fleece jacket from some company I had not heard of. Excellent prices! Camp-Mor or something like it is also good.

  2. anna larson says:

    where do I get one?

Leave a Reply

