Which is your favorite?

Pretzel:

Pilsner:

or Frog:

I need just one more piece of art, and these are the top 3. I can’t decide.

This entry was posted in Accessories, All About Us, Our Pizzeria, Restaurants. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Which is your favorite?

  1. Kasey G. says:

    I vote Frog #1 and Pretzel #2.

  2. Adrienne says:

    Frog!!! – Besides is has all three of your colors.

  3. I’d say frog first, pilsner second.

    The place looks GREAT– congratulations!

  4. Deltasierra says:

    Frog, then pilsner. 🙂

  5. christa says:

    pilsner…. with frog a close second

  6. Dave says:

    I vote for the Frog

  7. Missy says:

    I like the pilsner best, but would be happy with any one of the three.

  8. paperseedblog says:

    I would definitely go with the Italian pilsner, but if the frog has all three of your colors like Adrienne mentions above, then that’s a plus, too.

    Thanks for commenting on my blog recently, by the way!

  9. Tom says:

    Hmmm… Let’s see: A florid faced rotund man, a frog, or 3 sexy girls dancing around a beer. Tough choice!

    Sexy girls always win IMHO.

  10. wendy says:

    I like pilsner best, followed by frog.

  11. nancy glasser says:

    Frog , Frog, Frog!!!!

Leave a Reply

