Health Inspection

Hello fellow Baker lurkers.

I see you! Your IP is giving you away. And I know that you’re just dying to know how our health inspection went.

I’m proud to say that our inspector praised our kitchen layout, our equipment, and our menu. We did, however, encounter a few minor issues that we need to address in the next few days. There’s a patch of heavy-duty carpet near the back entrance that we need to replace with vinyl or tile, and we need to get the doors on the bathroom to be self-closing.

I spoke with our flooring guy, and he’s going to do his best to get it all done so that we can still open on Wednesday.

Now if I could just get rid of this blazing headache, all would be perfect.

This entry was posted in All About Us, baker city, Our Pizzeria. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Health Inspection

  1. paperseed says:

    I’m so excited for you! If I wasn’t on the other side of the state I’d definitely be there on your opening day. Maybe next year though…

Leave a Reply

