Barkley update

Barksalot is doing much better. He’s not hunched over when he walks, and is a bit more feisty than usual. He still acts like he’s terrified of being bumped into, and shakes a lot though. Almost as if he is having flashbacks of being sick.

I’m just relieved that he’s doing better. I wish I had more time with him. My schedule is from 11am until midnight every day, and I spend about three hours in the morning before work doing paperwork for the restaurant or paying our bills.

I can’t wait until Thanksgiving – our first day off. I’m calling in sick to work. 🙂

This entry was posted in All About Us, Dogs, Giving Thanks, Our Pizzeria. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Barkley update

  1. Adrienne says:

    Glad to hear he is doing better.

  2. nancyglasser (MOM) says:

    I am so glad that your sweetie boy is doing better.I have been wondering what he could have gotten into.Salom is a big no no for dogs,and I know you guys eat quite a bit of it. Could old Barks-a-lot have filched some out of the trash?

  3. Missy says:

    Glad he’s better, and I hope the trend is continuing. I have it when doggies are sick.

Leave a Reply

