Salmon Stromboli

I haven’t eaten a meal at home in ….

oh…

double-digits.

So you have to understand that as fantastic as our pizza is, I get a bit tired of it after months on end.

Today, I had a Stromboli that put a tear in my eye.


(I need a food photographer)

Smoked salmon, Asparagus, diced green onions, fresh basil, cream cheese and a little whole-milk mozzarella – with our house alfredo white sauce on the side to dip it in. The salmon, basil and cream cheese create the flavor, the crunchy asparagus and the crust make the texture.

We found a phenomenal salmon from a new food vendor, and not only is it OVER half the price, it’s 20x tastier! I ordered extra just because I wanted to eat salmon Caesar salads this week. It’s that good.

This entry was posted in All About Us, baker city, Our Pizzeria. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

