Dear Brett,

You choked. You threw an interception in OVERTIME that ended up costing us the game! I haven’t been that bummed out in so long, and I want you to know that while I still love you, I think that you should step aside and let Aaron Rodgers take the reigns. You have been a great coach for him and he’s been watching you for 3 years now – let him Play!

Besides, you will still be busy with all of your lucrative sponsorship contracts. I’ll even double what I’m paying you right now for endorsing our restaurant (which is nothing, of course):

We all love you, Brett, and we want what’s best for you. But we also want what’s best for the team. The team needs to win a Superbowl, and I think that Aaron can do that for us. Just think about it. Call me. We’ll talk.

Best wishes,
Keeneye

This entry was posted in Advertising, All About Us, baker city, Celebrities, Our Pizzeria, sports, Teamwork. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

