Closed on Sunday!

I love Thanksgiving.

I love Christmas.

I love Easter.

What’s the next holiday that we can be closed on?

🙂

This entry was posted in All About Us, baker city, Our Pizzeria. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Closed on Sunday!

  1. Zac says:

    Anytime I come to town…it can be called ZHoliday!!!

    And what is with the danceoff below? Are you interviewing new baristas for the local coffee drive-thru…hehe

  2. Kacy says:

    I think this is an open closed case. How I love holidays like Thanks giving – Easter and Christmas – but more so if I am abroad soaking up the sun.

  3. Sherri says:

    Enjoy your day off – you guys have earned it 🙂

Leave a Reply

