Drinks, anyone?

I’m going to be in Bend soon, and would love to have another sit down / eat / drink meeting with all y’all… especially with some of the bloggers that I haven’t met yet.

I don’t have everyone’s email addy, so if you haven’t received an Evite,  leave your address in the comments (disguised, of course) or email me (keeneye at gee mail dawt calm) so that I can send you the Evite!

This entry was posted in All About Us, bend oregon, Blogroll, Friends. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Drinks, anyone?

  1. Sherri says:

    I hope you send us one so we can see you again 🙂

  2. Missy says:

    Whee! See you SOON!

  3. Katie says:

    When are you going to be here?

Leave a Reply

