Blustery Weekend

Our last snowfall was in June. Four months later, and we’re forecasting snow. This is UNACCEPTABLE!

It is freaking cold outside, and I had to organize my sock drawer so that I’m better prepared.

I’m looking forward to 50-degree weather on Sunday. Maybe I’ll wear shorts to fake as if it’s still Summer.

This entry was posted in All About Us, baker city. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Blustery Weekend

  1. Adrienne says:

    It’s just wrong. Very, very wrong!

  2. Jen says:

    It’s already snowing here. I am still planning to wear Chacos tomorrow, in protest. 🙂

  3. monkeyinabox says:

    Yep, I would dare to scream “we’ve been robbed!” Winter lasted far too long, Summer wasn’t all that hot, and Fall is nothing more than temps falling too fast. Brrrrrrrrrrr.

    On my recent trip up North the locals obviously were stretching their desire for the weather to stay warm, with locals wearing t-shirts and shorts when the temps were in the low 50’s.

Leave a Reply

