When will you die?

My projected day of death is March 28, 2068.

60 more years. I’ve got a lot of planning to do.

WHEN WILL YOU DIE?

(I found it verrrry interesting that the questionnaire asked if I rode 4-wheelers)

This entry was posted in random. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to When will you die?

  1. Jake says:

    Apparently I’m going to die on Jul 17, 2066.

  2. Sheela says:

    Kina, why on my birthday?

  3. Missy says:

    I totally don’t want to find that information out!

  4. Joy says:

    Really not interested in bragging on this subject but I beat you. Apr 19 2065

Leave a Reply

