Self-Diagnosis

Time off isn’t highlighted anywhere in my day-planner.

Four hours of paperwork in the morning, eight hours of physical work, then another hour or two of more computer/paperwork in the evening….

and here’s my synopsis: People who open a restaurant are insane.

So.

I have self-diagnosed my daily headache.

I’m insane.

This entry was posted in All About Us, Our Pizzeria. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Self-Diagnosis

  1. Kasey says:

    But, you still seem happier!

  2. Mom says:

    I Told you so !!!!

Leave a Reply

