Have you

Have you ever been elbow-deep in dishes, ten-hours into your workday, and just started crying?

No?

Must be just me, then.

This entry was posted in All About Us, Our Pizzeria. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Have you

  1. PizzaGirl says:

    I’ve done that. Usually it’s because I’m the opening driver and then we get hit with a big dinner rush and half the other drivers call in and I end up staying till my shift stretches 12 or 13 hours. At the end of it I cry out of sheer exhaustion and frustration.

  2. Jen says:

    Um yeah…but try dirty cloth diapers that somehow missed the washing machine as you go to dump them in.

  3. Adrienne says:

    Yes. Having a newborn will do that, too.

Leave a Reply

