we now return to our regularly scheduled programming…

What’s it been? A month? I haven’t blogged in a long, long time. Thank you to those of you who stopped in to the restaurant to ask why — and thank you for the emails. I didn’t realize that my little snippets of life were part of your routine online browsing. Pretty cool.

Part of the reason I stopped was that there is a “Special Person” who had been sending me horrible emails. Anonymously, of course.  All of the content was based upon things that I would write about, so I guess any positive success that we would have would become fodder for hate on their part. Sure enough, during my hiatus, the emails have stopped. I have a pretty good feeling as to who this Special Person is, and now, really could care less.

So. I’m back. And I’m gonna put it alllllll out there.

This entry was posted in All About Us, baker city, Giving Thanks, Our Pizzeria. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to we now return to our regularly scheduled programming…

  1. Shannon says:

    You have been missed 🙂

  2. Splinters says:

    Thanks Kina….Even though we have never met in person, It helps my day and usually makes me smile to read your posts.

    Some day I will make it to have some of your pizza….Do you deliver to Montana?

    Have a great day and stay warm..

  3. monkeyinabox says:

    Good to have you back Kina. Indeed frustrating to feel like you can’t post anything.

  4. Jen says:

    Swear to god it is not me! I love your blog! I think you can set it up to private viewing…or invited readers. But if you don’t care then why bother! If it makes you feel better, I have been getting penial enlargement ads on mine…the nerve!

  5. Jen says:

    Or you could just list this persons email/comments and let us tear them apart. I think that would be even more fun.

  6. Yeah! Love seeing you bloggin’ again!

  7. Nena Close says:

    I enjoy reading your blogs on Friday afternoons when the phone aren’t ringing at “The Bull”. Is reading intelligent, humorous, witty stories considered theft of company time? What if I added enlightening and motivational?

Leave a Reply

