Another vehicle

A new rig for the new year:

Whitey loves his new truck. It has so much room, rides smooth, and has a really nice sun-roof. I am driving the old truck until the snow is gone and I can pull my car out of the garage. I miss her.

This post is mainly for my mom and MIL who have asked what it looks like.

Now you know. And yes, Dave Ramsey would approve.

The end.

This entry was posted in All About Us, Giving Thanks. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Another vehicle

  1. Calhoun says:

    Nice picture, but…. That truck is not a mega cab and its a diesel. Come on lets get a mega cab hemi on there! =)

    • KeenEye says:

      It’s the best I could do without hunting down our actual truck. Whitey’s pretty fond of it, so I only see it when he’s pulling up at home and I’m heading to work. :o)

  2. zac says:

    What are you guys doing with the old Dodge? I don’t have a car as of right now…

    Miss you guys

    Z

  3. Calhoun says:

    I knew he would give in.. Congrat’s on the truck again!

  4. mom says:

    Whitey has a beautiful new white truck !!!!

    Congrats , Mom

Leave a Reply

