Office Time

If I show up at work prior to being needed on the line, I’ll sit in the office and do mundane, boring things like paying bills, payroll, following up on donation requests, etc.

Yet, I cannot seem to sit in the office for more than four-minutes before the door opens and a question needs answered or an object needs to be found. There is no time for quiet busy work when your office is in the kitchen.

The vent guard fell out of my office door a while back, and now it’s even easier to see what I’m up to.

Hence…

Note that the door is UNLOCKED; he just wanted to be sure I wasn’t on the phone.

I need to get this door fixed.

This entry was posted in All About Us, baker city, Our Pizzeria. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Office Time

  1. Calhoun says:

    He’s making me proud… 🙂

  2. JC says:

    Beware Pizza Boy is watching you!

  3. Pizza Girl says:

    Well there goes being able to meet in the office for a romantic tryst.

    • JC says:

      You still can have your romnatic tryst. Just make sure no one records it on a a cell phone! Our it could be the next big Pizza Sex Tape Video–LOLOLOL

Leave a Reply

