Casting Call

If you happen to be in Baker City the first weekend of March,

and you just so happen to see a psychotic serial killer,

don’t worry.

A friend sent this to me and I just couldn’t stop laughing!

Why film in Baker City if it’s an “extremely low budget” project? You’re already in a big city; I’ll bet you could find someone in a back alley somewhere who’d do the job for free.

I’ll be keeping my eye out that weekend. Maybe I’ll get an autograph.

This entry was posted in All About Us, baker city, random, scary. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Casting Call

  1. Shane says:

    I posted that ad on the Eastern Oregon Craig’s List. I have no idea how it ended up on a Portland web site. I have received only one responce from someone in Milton Freewater. If you know anyone who wants to act for cheap let me know.

Leave a Reply

