4:20

It is now four-twenty in the morning and I am waiting for Whitey to get home.

Thankfully, the alarm company didn’t dispatch the police again. Yes, the alarm at the restaurant is going off. Again.

I’m one of those people who absolutely cannot go back to sleep once I’ve been woken. We have a ton of “white noise” going at night to keep me sleeping; once I woke up when the electricity turned off briefly and the fan ceased to spin.

I need to get over this. I wonder if there’s a homeopathic remedy.

Another long day ahead.

This entry was posted in All About Us. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 4:20

  1. JC says:

    Swimmers ear plugs the soft plastic wax type is the only way I can sleep at night! Try some and you will never leave home without them

Leave a Reply

