The Original Scumbags

I just got a call from “Stephanie, calling from Baker County” wanting to know if I had any changes to my magnet advertising.

I called her a scumbag, and said “How can you work for such a vile company? How can you sleep at night?”

Of course, she hung up.

Have you seen how many comments I’ve received on my original post?

And did you hear that one of the founders of this scumbag company was arrested for passing out in his vehicle in the middle of the road, cocaine on the front seat and his DAUGHTER in the back seat?

Scum.Bags.

I’m riled up now.

This entry was posted in Advertising, All About Us, Our Pizzeria. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

