Breaker

I’m still here. And I have TONS to talk about… only, I don’t “talk” on my blog so I’ve been chatting up real *live* humans instead.

I’ve been planning on writing here, only, it pains me to censor myself.

I still love my job and love my husband, so it can’t all be bad. 🙂

This entry was posted in All About Us. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Breaker

  1. That one F.G. =) says:

    What about your amazing crew? Don’t we get some loving? =)

  2. satchel says:

    you can sensor and still tell the deal, can’t you?

    distract us with something else or bore us with the truth.

    somehow i think the truth is never boring…

Leave a Reply

