That’s just nuts!

“I can’t believe you charge for extra nuts,” she said, arms crossed and lips pursed. “I wasn’t charged the last time I was here.”

At a measly dollar for an extra 2 ounces of toasted pinenuts, she probably didn’t realize she was getting a deal. Buying the same amount of nuts (albeit not toasted) at Albertson’s would cost $3.74.

It’s the old Ranch Debate all over again.

Seriously? If I pay two bucks for something, why would I sell it for a dollar?

I might have gotten a barely-passing grade in high school Math, but that just makes NO cents…

I mean sense.


This entry was posted in All About Us, baker city, Food, Our Pizzeria. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

