Pizza Ballerinas

Sometimes I force the crew to listen to something other than Top 40 pop, Floater, or (ack!) country music.

I’ll put on reggae, or some island music from Hawaii. Disco is another popular choice, or even some ambient Buddah Bar style mix.

But nothing could prepare me for the response I got when I decided to play a classical station.

This job sucks. Seriously.

This entry was posted in All About Us. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pizza Ballerinas

  1. adrienne says:

    I almost peed my pants from laughing so hard!

Leave a Reply

