LED overkill

If it has an LED light, I feel like I have to have it. My Christmas tree has LED lights, I have tons of LED pointer lights, and now this:

Faucet Light

It is so friggen cool. I bought a couple of extra ones, too, so if I really like you I might give it to you for Christmas.

The nightlights I have around the house are just as kitsch…. but they’re SO FUN! I feel like a little kid when they’re all lit up, neon blue.

Supernova Nightlight

Sunshine Nightlight
( The supernova nightlight and sunshine nightlight can be found here )

This entry was posted in All About Us, Inventions, LED lights. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to LED overkill

  1. Sherri says:

    Those are soooooooooooo cool! LOVE the sink one!

  2. Pingback: You’re in Hot Water « Untrained Professional with OCD

Leave a comment